About hotel

The building of the hotel complex was built immediately after the war, in 1947-1948. It is noteworthy that hotels have always been located here - beginning with the very first, "North". But in the beginning, the house was built as a residential one - for employees of various departments. For those times he was the "last peep" of comfort and prestige. For which he was awarded a high award, a prestigious architecture prize.
The current hotel complex "Khabarovsk", was opened on October 24, 2005. It includes a hotel of 42 rooms: Single, Single room, Twin, Apartment, Suite, Delux. And as a restaurant for 60 seats and a summer cafe for guests.
The cozy rooms of the hotel are always ready for the warm welcome of our dear guests. Convenient location in the central part of the city, will satisfy the interests of businessmen, tourists and guests of the city of Khabarovsk.

The restaurant for 60 persons has two halls with a peculiar atmosphere and kitchens - Azerbaijani, European and classical Russian. The best chefs from Baku represent Azerbaijan cuisine, which is accented in our restaurant. Professional education and oriental mentality of our waiters is a guarantee of excellent service in the best traditions of the East.

The elegant classical interior of the establishment will favorably emphasize your business style at an important business meeting, make an unforgettable romantic dinner or a meeting with friends, give a grandeur to a wedding or anniversary celebration.

О гостинице

Здание гостиничного комплекса, было построено сразу же после войны, в 1947- 1948 годах. Примечательно  то,  что здесь всегда располагались гостиницы - начиная с самой первой, «Север». А ведь изначально, дом строился как жилой - для сотрудников различных ведомств. Для тех времен он был «последним писком» комфортности и престижности. За что и был удостоен высокой награды, престижной премии по архитектуре.
Нынешний гостиничный комплекс «Хабаровск», был открыт 24 октября 2005 года. Он включает в себя гостиницу из 42 номеров: одноместный (Single), одноместный стандарт (Single room), двухместный (Twin/Double), апартаменты (Apartmens), люкс (Suite), делюкс (Delux). А так же ресторан на 60 посадочных мест и летнее кафе для гостей.
Уютные номера гостиницы всегда готовы к теплому приему дорогих гостей. Удобное расположение в центральной части города, удовлетворит интересы бизнесменов, туристов и гостей города Хабаровска.

Ресторан на 60 персон имеет два зала со своеобразной атмосферой и кухнями - азербайджанской, европейской и классической русской. Азербайджанскую кухню, на которую сделан акцент в нашем ресторане, представляют лучшие повара из Баку. Профессиональное образование и восточный менталитет наших официантов - это залог прекрасного обслуживания в лучших традициях востока.

Элегантный классический интерьер заведения выгодно подчеркнет Ваш деловой стиль на важной бизнес-встрече, сделает незабываемым романтический ужин или встречу в кругу друзей, придаст великолепия свадебному или юбилейному торжеству.